Fashion

Nike Cortez ’72 Oatmeal Stitch

nike

As soon as I saw these trainers it was love at first sight. I love the shape of the Cortez’ -they’re sleek, structured and a ridiculously comfy trainer hence why I practically live in mine. The new Oatmeal tone is a perfect summer shade and a great alternative to white adidas superstars. I love the detail of the embroidered swoosh branding and the fact they’re  real leather – means not only are they super soft but they have a more textured grain to them giving them a more expensive feel. They launched in office last week but are available on lots of other trainer sites for around £80. They’ve been lingering in my basket for a week now and I’m itching to take them to the checkout – they’ll definitely be my first payday purchase that’s for sure!

Purchase them from Office here

Purchase them from ASOS here

Leave a Reply

